The Fallibroome Academy > Calendar > School Information > Holiday Dates

 

Holiday Dates 2013-2014
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term
    Tue 3 September
Autumn Half Term Thu 17 October Mon 28 October
Christmas Fri 20 December
(12.30 finish)
 
Spring Term
    Mon 6 January
Spring Half Term Fri 14 February Mon 24 February
  Thu 27 March Mon 31 March
Easter Fri 4 April  
Summer Term
    Tue 22 April
May Day Bank Holiday Fri 2 May Tue 6 May
Summer Half Term Fri 23 May Mon 2 June
Summer Holidays Fri 18 July  

 

Holiday Dates 2014-2015
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term
    Tue 2 September
Autumn Half Term Thu 23 October Mon 3 November
Christmas Fri 19 December
(12.30 finish)
 
Spring Term
    Mon 5 January
Spring Half Term Fri 13 February Mon 23 February
Easter Wed 1 Apr  
Summer Term
    Mon 20 April
May Day Bank Holiday Fri 1 May Tue 5 May
Summer Half Term Fri 22 May Mon 1 June
Summer Holidays Fri 17 July  

 

Login
Forgotten password?
Having trouble logging in?