Blackburn with Darwen Education department

Blackburn with Darwen School and Learning Development > Schools Development Service > Extending Schools > Locality Coordinators
Extending Schools Locality Coordinators
Locality Groups
There are 14 clusters of schools within the Borough, who are working in partnership, 9 of which have cluster coordinators.  They have a shared vision for extended services and work collaboratively with the Extending Schools Team to provide an appropriate and supportive working environment.
The Clusters are:
Cluster Settings Locality coordinator Details
Hawthornes Juniors
Cedars Infants
Brookhouse Primary
St James CE Primary, Blackburn
St Michael with St John CE Primary
Tauheedal Islamic Girls High School
Seventrees Children's Centre
Karen Caton
Tel. 07929 921689
St Stephen's CE Primary
Daisyfield Primary
St Alban's RC Primary
Little Harwood Children's Centre
Bruce Wilkinson
Tel. 07729 378917
St Matthew's CE Primary
St Thomas CE Primary
Audley Juniors
Audley Infants
St Mary and St Joseph's RC Primary
Blakewater College
St Thomas PRU
Brunel Nursery
Crosshills School
Audley and Queen's Prak Children's Centre
Victoria Singleton
Tel. 07824 517394
Intack Primary
Shadsworth Infants
Shadsworth Juniors
St Antony's RC Primary
Our Lady and St John's RC High School
Newfield Special School
Shadsworth Children's Centre
No coordinator currently
Longshaw Infants
Longshaw Juniors
Our Lady of Perpetual Succour RC Primary
St James CE Primary, Lower Darwen
Dawen Vale High School
Longshaw Nursery & Children's Centre
Higher Croft Children's Centre
No coordinator currently
Avondale Primary
Lower Darwen Primary
St Cuthburt's CE Primary
St Edward's RC Primary
The Redeemer CE Primary
Darwen Vale High School
Sunnyhurst PRU
Earcroft Children's Centre
Vicky Harrison
Tel. 07961 733 699
Holly Trinity CE Primary
St James CE Primary, Darwen
St Peter's CE Primary
Sudell Primary
Darwen Acadamy
Darwen Children's Centre
Suzanne Procter
Tel. 07545 735114
All For
Ashleigh Primary
St Barnabas CE Primary
St Joseph's RC Primary
Darwen Acadamy
Turncroft Nursery
Darwen Children's Centre
Kathryn Earp
Tel. 07815 022520
Belmont Primary
St Paul's CE Primary, Hoddlesden
St Stephen's CE Primary, Tockholes
Turton & Edgeworth CE / Methodist Primary
Darwen Children's Centre
No coordinator currently
Feniscowles Primary
St Francis CE Primary
St Paul's RC Primary
St Bede's RC Sports College
Livesey Children's & All Age Centre
Andrea Heyes
Tel. 07767 715782
Griffin Park Primary
Meadowhead Infants
Meadowhead Juniors
St Aiden's CE Primary
St Peter's RC Primary
Witton Park Business & Enterprise College
Fernhurst School
Livesey Children's & All Age Centre
No coordinator currently
St Anne's RC Primary
St Barnabas & St Paul's CE Primary
St Luke & St Phillip's CE Primary
St Wilfrid's CE School & Technology College
Ashworth Nursery
Hancock Street Children's Centre
No coordinator currently
Sacred Heart RC Primary
St Silas CE Primary
Wensley Fold CE Primary
Beardwood Humanities College
Wensley Fold Children's Centre
Sara Casey
Tel. 07805 929965
Holly Souls RC Primary
Lammack Primary
Roe Lee Park Primary
St Gabriel's CE Primary
Pleckgate Maths & Computing College
John Smethurst Children's Centre
Patricia Taylor
Forgotten password?
Having trouble logging in?

Whilst every care is taken to check the suitability of external links, Blackburn with Darwen Education Department is not responsible for the content of such sites and accepts no liability for material within them.
The learning platform itself will always be "a work in progress" and as such content should not be taken as definitive statements of Blackburn with Darwen Education Department policy.