St Michael's CE Primary Bamford  

St Michael's CE Primary Bamford > School Calendar

Holiday Dates

2013/2014

 

 

Autumn Term starts Wednesday 4th September 2013

 

                                        School finishes on:                 School re-opens:

Autumn Mid-Term           Friday 25th October                 Monday 4th November

Christmas 2013                      Friday 20th December              Monday 6th January 2014

Spring Mid-Term 2014         Friday 14th February               Monday 24th February

Easter                            Friday 4th April                       Tuesday 22nd April

                                  Bank Holiday                     Monday 5th May

                                   Summer Mid-Term            Friday 23rd May                      Monday 2nd June

                                Summer Holiday                   Thursday 17th July



Holiday Dates

2014/2015

Autumn Term starts Wednesday 3rd September 2014

                                      School finishes on:               School re-opens:

Autumn Mid-Term           Friday 24th October                Monday 3rd November

Christmas 2013               Friday 19th December             Monday 5th January 2015

Spring Mid-Term 2015    Friday 13th February               Monday 23rd February

Easter                             Thursday 2nd April                  Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday                  Monday 4th May

Summer Mid-Term          Friday 22nd May                     Monday 1st June

Summer Holiday             Thursday 16th July

Login
Forgotten password?
Having trouble logging in?