The Priory Parish CE Primary School  

... > Staff


We're currently updating this page so we don't have photographs for all staff

Mr Faragher - Headteacher
Year 6
 Mrs Branagan - Teacher
Mrs Martin - Teaching Assistant 
Year 5
Mrs Gwynn - Teacher
Mrs Faragher - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Cotgrave - Teaching Assistant
Year 4
 Mrs Booth - Teacher
Mrs Gurney - Teaching Assistant
Year 3
  Miss Smith - Teacher
Mrs Bedson - Teaching Assistant
 PPA cover and additional support
 Mrs Turner - Teacher
Mrs Akkurt - Specialist Support
Mrs Derrig - Teacher 
Speech & Language Unit
Mrs Tutt - Teacher
Mrs Whitty - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hayes - Teaching Assistant
Sylvia - Speech Therapist
Year 2
 Mr Edwards - Teacher
Miss Marks - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Stalker - Teaching Assistant
Year 1
Miss Piper - Teacher
Mrs King - Teaching Assistant
Miss Summers - Teaching Assistant
Foundation 2
Mrs Lunn - Teacher
Miss Coleman - Teaching Assistant
Miss Hughes - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Faragher - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Morgan - Supervisor
Miss Dalby - Deputy Supervisor
Mrs Price
Miss Stewart
Miss Quinlan
Miss McGarry
Miss Nicholson
School Support Staff
Mr Jackson - Premises Manager
 Office Staff
Mrs Waring - School Secretary
Mrs Tierney - Assistant Secretary

Miss Smith - Canteen Staff, Miss Upton - Canteen Staff, Mrs Jones - Midday Supervisor, Ms  G Croft - Midday Supervisor, Ms Guest - Midday Supervisor, Mrs Hulse - Canteen Staff, Mrs Jones - Cook, Mrs Welsman - Senior Midday Supervisor, Ms G Croft - Midday Supervisor
Forgotten password?
Having trouble logging in?