Capenhurst Grange  

... > Governors



Mr A. J. Lamb - Chairman & Community Governor
Mr S. Westgarth - Vice Chairman & Community Governor


Mr S Myers-Whittaker - Headteacher


Mr Rupert Meadway - Deputy


Mr A Becker - Community Governor

Mrs T. Birch - Staff Governor

Mrs D. Catton - Parent Governor

Mrs E. Crompton - LA Governor
Mrs H Casson - Parent Governor


Ms C Jones - Parent Governor


 Miss S. Kettle - LA Governor

Ian Shingler - Staff Governor


Forgotten password?
Having trouble logging in?

Owing to the nature of this website, the views expressed are not necessarily those of the school, it's governors, senior management or staff.
Click on a logo for more information.