St Michael's CEP School (Bolton)  

... > School Dates
 
Below is the holiday list for 2013/2014.  If you would prefer to print a copy please click here
 
Summer Term 2012/13
 
 
Term begins
Monday 8th April at 8:45am
Bank holiday (School closed)
Monday 6th May
School closes for half term
Friday 24th May at 3:30pm
Half term holiday (School closed)
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
School re-opens
Monday 3rd June at 8:45am
Term Ends
Friday 19th July at 2:00pm
 
 
Autumn Term 2013/14

Term begins
Tuesday 3rd September at 8:45am
School closed
Tuesday 15th October
School re-opens Wednesday 16th October
School closes for half term
Friday 25th October at 3:30pm
Half term holiday (School closed)
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
School re-opens
Monday 4th November                       
Term Ends
Friday 20th December at 2:00pm

 
 
 Spring Term 2013/14
 
Term begins
Monday 6th January at 8:45am
School closes for half term
Friday 14th February at 3:30pm
Half term holiday (School closed)
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
School re-opens
Monday 24th February at 8:45am
Term Ends
Friday 11th April at 2:00pm
 
 
 
Summer Term 2013/14
 
 
Term begins
Monday 28th April at 8:45am
Election day (School closed) Thursday 1st May
School re-opens Friday 2nd May
Bank holiday (School closed)
Monday 5th May
School re-opens Tuesday 6th May
School closes for half term
Friday 23rd May at 3:30pm
Half term holiday (School closed)
Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May
School re-opens
Monday 2nd June at 8:45am
Term Ends
Thursday 17th July at 2:00pm
 
 
Autumn term 2014 begins Tuesday 2nd September

 

REMINDER FROM THE GOVERNING BODY

Holidays during term time are not an entitlement.

It is highly unlikely that requests for authorised absence during term time will be permitted.

Please arrange holidays during the times when the school is closed.

Please be aware:  Families who take their children out of school during term time without authorisation may be fined by the Local Authority and run the risk of losing their child’s place at
St. Michael’s CEP.

 

Login
Forgotten password?
Having trouble logging in?