St Silas CE Primary >
Dates
School Term and Holiday Dates
      

Summer Term

Re-open:                          Monday 19th April 2010

Bank Holiday:                  Monday 3rd May 2010

Training day:                   Thursday 6th May 2010

Mid-Term closure:           Monday 31st May 2010

Reopen:                           Monday 7th June 2010

Closure after school on:   Friday 23rd July 2010

 
 Autumn Term
Training Day:                   Wednesday 1st September 2010
Re-open:                           Thursday 2nd September 2010
Training Day:                    Friday 10th September 2010
Mid-Term Closure:            Monday 25th October 2010
Re-open:                           Monday 1st November 2010  
Closure after school on:    Friday 17th December 2010
 
Spring Term
Training Day:                   Tuesday 4th January 2011
Re-open:                           Wednesday 5th January 2011
Mid-Term Closure:            Monday 21st February 2011
Re-open:                           Monday 28th February 2011
Closure after school on:   Friday 8th April 2011
 
Summer Term
Re-open:                          Tuesday 26th April 2011
Bank Holiday:                  Monday 2nd May 2011
Training Day:                  Thursday 5th May 2011
Mid-Term Closure:           Monday 30th May 2011
Re-open:                          Monday 6th June 2011
Closure after school on:   Friday 22nd July 2011