Newhey Community Primary  

Welcome to
    Newhey Community Primary School

 Learning Platform




Headteacher: Mrs C Gooding  


 Chair of Governors: Mrs C Aspinall





                               Address:   Hawthorn Lane                                  



                                            OL16 4JX


                               Telephone: 01706 847658

                               Fax:        01706 882830


Buttons created by




Y1 (Mrs Nelson) Class Assembly
School Hall
27th March 2015

Easter Disco (Foundation / KS1)
School Hall
30th March 2015

Easter Disco (KS2)
School Hall
30th March 2015

Nursery Class Assembly
School Hall
1st April 2015

School closes for Easter holidays
Re-opens Monday 20 April 2015
1st April 2015

 Latest News

No Items